The Sad Passing Of Mr. Iwata

Earlier this week, Satoru Iwata, the president of Nintendo passed away. I personally didn’t know much about him and I haven’t really watched Ask Iwata before. Despite that, I have played some of the game he’s worked on and enjoyed them thoroughly. The stuff I’ve seen of him depicted him as a rather fun and likable guy. I’ve never really heard anything all that bad about him, aside from some of the decisions he made when running Nintendo. That being said, I’ll still miss the guy no matter what. He always brought a smile to my face, despite the fact that I wasn’t a big fan. My condolences to both the fans and family of this great man.

Leave a Reply

