Started Downloading DC Universe Online Today

I’ve always wanted to give this a game a try despite not really being into DC or MMOs all that much. Still, I am interested in making a superhero and going through the game’s unique and interesting campaign. I do like superhero MMOs, even though I wasn’t that big into Champions Online. I mainly want something to play while I like for a unique game on sale to spend 6 bucks on. In the meantime, I’m going to play DC Universe Online once it finishes downloading. I don’t have all the time for MMOs, but I certainly want to play through at least some portions of it. And after playing it, I’d love to post up a new review talking about it. Hopefully, the game is fun and entertaining, even when I play the Free-To-Play version of it.

Leave a Reply

