My Favorite Final Fantasy Game

When it comes to Final Fantasy, it’s hard to narrow down a game I like the most. I’ve only really played 1, 4, 7, and 8. Oh, I own 10 HD but haven’t really played it that much, which is something I’d like to rectify in the future. 4 is definitely my favorite though, I spent so many hours with my friend just playing it a ton and enjoying it quite a bit. They made a sequel but I never actually got around to playing it. Maybe one day I’ll tackle Final Fantasy 4: The After Years, but for now I should complete 10.

I do intend to play through the entirety of Final Fantasy X and review it on this blog. I haven’t gotten around to it yet, but I do hope to eventually get back into it and playthrough the entire game. For now, I want to focus on getting up some more game reviews. I have a bunch of reviews I’d like to do for this blog, so I hope to have those all out before I get into the nitty-gritty and start playing older games.

Leave a Reply

