Saw The New Cloverfield Trailer!

I’m honestly surprised they are not only making a new Cloverfield, but that they kept it so hidden. J.J. Abrams is the master of keeping his projects hidden until the last possible second. Only two months and we have a brand new Cloverfield, that is such a surprise, honestly. I’m not even a Cloverfield fan, but I love drama films and thrillers so this will hopefully be more my thing than the original. The only real problem I see with this film is that it’s a directorial debut, and sometimes debuts don’t always work out that great. However, everyone has to get their start somewhere. Who knows, maybe this director will prove himself to be legendary? All the same, I am excited for this new Cloverfield film.

Leave a Reply

