Soccer-Mania!

Went to my sister’s soccer game tonight and it was honestly a lot of fun. I don’t normally attend soccer games, but I thought I’d go tonight to cheer on my sister. It was great just hanging with my family and watching the game. It’s funny, back when I was a kid I would just go to the soccer game but spend most of it playing on my Gameboy. Now that I’m older and have a better attention span I can go to a sports game and watch and appreciate it for what it is. In that way, it makes the experience even more enjoyable because now I know what I’ve been missing all this time. That’s my thought on the matter, at least.

Leave a Reply

