Skipping Phantasy Star Portable 2 Infinity

It’s been fun going back to the Phantasy Star series for this review marathon, but sadly I cannot review Phantasy Star Portable 2 Infinity for various reasons. For one thing, the game was only released in Japan. I could import it and try to play it here, but I do not have a working PSP. I could emulate it, but I’m not a big fan of emulating games. On top of emulating it, I would also have to install an English patch into an emulation. I have no experience on that subject, but I may look into that at a later point in time. At the moment of the marathon though, I unfortunately cannot get my hands on the game. My apologies in advance if you were expecting a review of Infinity.

Leave a Reply

