Been Considering Starting Streaming

It’s something I’ve been considering doing a lot as of late. Of course, I don’t really have the PC or internet connection to pull of a really cool gaming stream at the moment. Then again, I could just stream Youtube videos using CyTube. Yeah, CyTube is fairly limited with what you can do, but I wouldn’t mind giving it a shot. Maybe I’ll put up a poll and see if people would be cool with sitting in on a stream like that! I’ll probably start a poll like that in a couple months when I have more time. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy my blog and what you find here. Have a good one, y’all!

Leave a Reply

