Officially Done Both College And My Practicum!

Yep, it’s been a long 10 months, but I’ve completed both college and my practicum. These months have brought all kinds of challenges, but I’ve found that I have increased my skill-set and met new people. On top of this, I’ve done several awesome things such as helping build a house, assisted in setting up for a golf tournament, and worked in an office setting with a ton of really nice people. I have a lot of things that need adding to my resume, which I plan to do on my time off. I hope to have a lot of new things out for y’all!

Leave a Reply

