Picking Up My Diploma Tomorrow!

Yep, it’s definitely been a long time coming, but I’m finally getting my diploma tomorrow. After completely my program over the course of 8 months, and completing my practicum, I’m not ready to accept my diploma with open arms. It’s been a great experience, both in school and at my practicum. I have supportive family, spectacular school, and my good friends to thank for this amazing year. Thank you, all who have supported me! And thank you, readers of this blog for taking the time to read this post and others. This blog has been a really good way for me to improve my writing, and I hope to bring you all more content. Once again, thanks everybody!

Leave a Reply

