All Around Me Are Familiar Acers…

So yeah, I just got an Acer Aspire T computer recently. It’s a pretty dang good model! I’ll be able to play some newer and more powerful games on it, as well as play older games in better visual quality. This is my first blog post on my brand new computer! And it definitely won’t be my last. I plan to release a lot more content on this blog, including reviews and a written novel I’ve been planning. The novel will be released exclusively to this blog and be completely free. Like I said, the novel will be free, but if you enjoy it be sure to spread it around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

