New Graphics Card + Dragon Age: Inquisition

So, I just bought a new graphics card for my new-ish desktop. I had recently ordered Dragon Age: Inquisition using an Amazon gift card, and decided to get this graphic card so I can play it along with a ton of other PC games I had my eye on. The card is a Nvidia Geforce GTX 1050 Zotac, and it’s amazing! I was able to run Dragon Age: Inquisition with the settings turned up to Ultra no problem! I can’t wait to play more of this game, but for now I want to finish some current reviews and post them. Look forward to seeing some crazy new game reviews the next few weeks.

Leave a Reply

