Comic Book Convention Roadtrip In 2 Days!

Yeah, I’m heading to a convention in May for once! I usually hit up comic book cons in the fall, but this is the first one I’ve ever attended in Spring. My friends and I are going to get our picture taken with William Shatner, which is like a lifelong dream of mine. To me, this feels like a good event to be attending. It’s one of the first roadtrips I’ve ever undertaken with friends, it’s something I don’t get to do very often. And I highly believe it’s a moment I will treasure forever.

Leave a Reply

